Tuesday , February 20 2018
Home / Psl live streaming / PSL 2018 Schedule and Time – Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

PSL 2018 Schedule and Time – Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule

c505218304b50c59c3659f6dda43bae7links-2–>PSL time table 2018 – Watch live cricket score card of PSL schedule 2018 collection. you may additionally find recent and Upcoming matches agenda of PSL schedule 2018 , stay Cricket information, Cricket series schedule, in shape Stats, stay fit analysis, Cricket remark, movies, pics, expert Blogs, cutting-edge Cricket discussion, healthy highlights of PSL time table 2018 and gamers Profile on one web page.The PSL’s initial title sponsorship became offered to HBL Pakistan for three years in December 2015.[32] Sponsorship offers related to the league including the name sponsorship, are predicted to be well worth greater than $6 million.

Click here and watch more:

Psl live streaming 2018 – Pakistan Super League 2018

Psl 2018 teams and players – Pakistan Super League

Date Matches Time (PST) Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 pm Dubai
Friday, February 23 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 pm Dubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm
Monday, February 26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm Sharjah
Friday, March 2 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Sharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm Sharjah
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 9:00 pm Dubai
Wednesday, March 7 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Dubai
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Dubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Sharjah
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Sharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm
Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18 Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2 Dubai
Tuesday March 20 Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4 Lahore
Wednesday, March 21 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser Lahore
Sunday, March 25 PSL Final Karachi

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

Related Keywords:

psl schedule,psl match schedule 2018,psl schedule 2018 pakistan time ,psl schedule 2018 teams, psl schedule 2018 teams,psl schedule 2018 pakistan time, pakistan super league schedule, psl schedule 2018 teams, psl matches, psl schedule 2018 teams,

Facebook Comments

About zeeshanhaider19